The Last Two Women by Powerone

Would They Be Degraded Into Sexual Puppets To Be Manipulated By The Strongest?



Eight men and two women trapped high on a mountain, a killer fog below wiping out every living thing in it's path. Is it the end of the world or just the beginning?

Sexual norms are thrown out the window by the two beautiful girls, realizing that they must share their sexuality with all in order for the species to survive.

From the secret dungeon room in one of the houses, outfitted for those with the most jaded tastes to a menage a trois, they navigate the deep, dark hidden desires in each of them. Some of them succumb to these desires, others turn it to their advantage.

Will their sexual survival be enough to save the species? Or will they be degraded into sexual puppets to be manipulated by the strongest?

Read The Last Two Women Excerpt
Text en Powerone
Price: £4.91   ($ 6.97) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Powerone
ISBN: 9781600892745
Book Size: 238 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: Dec, 2008

Read Powerone Biography
View All Powerone Titles


Customers who bought The Last Two Women also bought

Desire And Regret Part 1 ebook cover thumbnail Desire And Regret Part 1
Pam and Ethan live with their mother and have an attraction for each other but are not sure how to act on...

The Avenger ebook cover thumbnail The Avenger
Hell hath no fury like an MI5 agent spurned, and Scott Carter is mightily vexed. Forced out of the service...

Claudia's Caning - Mrs Smith's Academy 5 ebook cover thumbnail Claudia's Caning - Mrs Smith's Academy 5
In the summer of 1938, 18-year-old graduate of Mrs Smith's disciplinary academy for young ladies, Claudia...

21 Sins ebook cover thumbnail 21 Sins
Girls in her position give up their names and their lives... they're sold as lots. This story is about Lot...

Captured ebook cover thumbnail Captured
Despite the advances of farm hands, the drunken attempts of the local men, and a brief passionate kiss from...

Six Masters Island - De Lucia's Slaves ebook cover thumbnail Six Masters Island - De Lucia's Slaves
The De Lucia family are specialists. They specialize in training sex slaves. The girls they capture think...

Naughty Fairy Tales Vol 1 ebook cover thumbnail Naughty Fairy Tales Vol 1
Have you ever wondered... what happened to Alice after she came out of the rabbit hole? Ten years have gone...

The Filly ebook cover thumbnail The Filly
Morgan enjoyed her glory days as a high school track star, until her brother's illness forced her to quit...

The Education Of Emma ebook cover thumbnail The Education Of Emma
Bonnie Dark is the dazzling new author of Bondage and Domination. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson,...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.