Teaching The Au Pair To Submit by Powerone

She was Bound to Please!



Jessica is a full-time college student surviving on scholarships with no time or money for anything else, except her erotic daydreams of a tall, dark, dominant stranger. Facing a penniless, jobless summer, Jessica is thrilled when a her professors refers her for a three month au pair position in Haiti, working for the prominent and wealthy Michael Jergen.

Jessica jumps at the chance, envisioning a summer of adventure in an exotic new land. But, little though she dreams it, Jessica's fantasies are about to become real. For Jergen is tall, dark, and a domm, and in Jessica he instantly recognizes a beautiful young woman eager to submit.

Thus commences Jessica's journey into a whirlwind world of submission, pleasure, erotic punishment--and the mystique of Haiti's legendary Voodoo rituals.

Read Teaching The Au Pair To Submit Excerpt
Text en Powerone
Price: £0.81   ($ 1.01) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.

Customer Rating: 1 Review

Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Powerone
ISBN: 1-58873-591-5
Book Size: 240 - 328 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: Feb 26, 2005

Read Powerone Biography
View All Powerone Titles


Customers who bought Teaching The Au Pair To Submit also bought

Shameful Submission ebook cover thumbnail Shameful Submission
Would she run away from, or submit to, the powerful men and women that knew how to control her sexuality?...

Dungeon Master ebook cover thumbnail Dungeon Master
HARD BDSM that only Powerone could bring to you. The gymnastics coach and her five lovely team members...

The Education Of Emma ebook cover thumbnail The Education Of Emma
Bonnie Dark is the dazzling new author of Bondage and Domination. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson,...

Laura Middleton: Her Brother and Her Lover ebook cover thumbnail Laura Middleton: Her Brother and Her Lover
Fans of Victorian erotica will love Laura Middleton: Her Brother and Her Lover, a titillating work of...

Hell Hospital ebook cover thumbnail Hell Hospital
This is the story of a number of girls that get involved with evil men that are attracted to young,...

Tristan ebook cover thumbnail Tristan
An explicit, hardcore love story of man for man, centering on Master/slave relationships of rope bondage...

Fixing A Hole ebook cover thumbnail Fixing A Hole
Take a faithful but very lonely, horny wife, add one sexy, stud plumber, and let the games begin! Bad...

Rebel Captives ebook cover thumbnail Rebel Captives
Taylor talks her husband, James, into taking her and Dixie, their college-age daughter, to Angola, where he...

Slaves of Vengeance ebook cover thumbnail Slaves of Vengeance
Sarah Jane, university basketball cheerleader - Kidnapped! Kristen, rookie cop - Kidnapped!

...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.