Slave of the Kremlin by Powerone

A High-Octane Cold War Era Thriller With High-Octane Sex!



Fans of James Bond, Jason Bourne, and the new TV hit, "The Americans", who like their espionage sprinkled with a splash or three of bondage, will fall in love with this explosive new novel from bestselling author, Powerone.

It's the 1960s, America and Soviet Russia are the two most powerful nations on Earth, and each will do anything, no matter how dirty, to get an edge on the other. Meet Giselle, a Russian sleeper agent in the U.S., unknown to anyone but herself and her Soviet masters. Her education, her jobs with the United States government, even her husband were all selected for her.

Obeying orders, Giselle climbed the ladder of the political power elite in Washington one bed at a time. Naive and innocent at the beginning, she learned quickly, the men eager to teach her, and nothing was too perverted for their taste. When powerful U.S. officials were in the way of Kremlin plans, it was Giselle's job to entice them, blackmail them or help destroy them so that others could take their place.

Giselle used every advantage she hand to accomplish her mission, and complied with every man's desire, even their needs to dominate and enslave women. But all around her were America's top counter-intelligence agencies, and one slip would mean her execution - either at the hands of the U.S. or her own Soviet masters!

A high-octane Cold War era thriller with high-octane sex!

Read Slave of the Kremlin Excerpt
Text en Powerone
Price: £4.91   ($ 6.97) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Powerone
ISBN: 9781615087167
Book Size: 65,900 Words  Approximation
Released For Download: Apr, 2013

Read Powerone Biography
View All Powerone Titles


Customers who bought Slave of the Kremlin also bought

Modern Slaves ebook cover thumbnail Modern Slaves
In a case of mistaken identity, she finds herself handed over to Mrs Whartons Training School, an all...

Reformed Secretary ebook cover thumbnail Reformed Secretary
The story of a quiet Puritan girl who goes to work for a man who studies mind control in partnership with...

Rebel Captives ebook cover thumbnail Rebel Captives
Taylor talks her husband, James, into taking her and Dixie, their college-age daughter, to Angola, where he...

Nadia ebook cover thumbnail Nadia
Delightful Romantic Erotica. This romantic novel transports the reader to Russia, amidst the fortunate...

The Reality of Slavery ebook cover thumbnail The Reality of Slavery
Avidra seeks to walk on the wild side of SM, as a slave. After surfing the Internet and answering many...

Eve: Portrait of a Submissive ebook cover thumbnail Eve: Portrait of a Submissive
Nominated for NLA Awards

2012 National Leather...

Whispers From The Edge ebook cover thumbnail Whispers From The Edge
R.J. has doms for breakfast, lunch and dinner and none can deliver the hard edge style of play that she...

After Work Escape ebook cover thumbnail After Work Escape
After finding herself alone and desolate after having to 'walk the streets for cash', Samantha needed...

The Slave Gallery - Part 1 ebook cover thumbnail The Slave Gallery - Part 1
Danny Robinson comes to the Perridor Gallery with his photographic portfolio which contains a sinister...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.