Slave of the Kremlin by Powerone

A High-Octane Cold War Era Thriller With High-Octane Sex!



Fans of James Bond, Jason Bourne, and the new TV hit, "The Americans", who like their espionage sprinkled with a splash or three of bondage, will fall in love with this explosive new novel from bestselling author, Powerone.

It's the 1960s, America and Soviet Russia are the two most powerful nations on Earth, and each will do anything, no matter how dirty, to get an edge on the other. Meet Giselle, a Russian sleeper agent in the U.S., unknown to anyone but herself and her Soviet masters. Her education, her jobs with the United States government, even her husband were all selected for her.

Obeying orders, Giselle climbed the ladder of the political power elite in Washington one bed at a time. Naive and innocent at the beginning, she learned quickly, the men eager to teach her, and nothing was too perverted for their taste. When powerful U.S. officials were in the way of Kremlin plans, it was Giselle's job to entice them, blackmail them or help destroy them so that others could take their place.

Giselle used every advantage she hand to accomplish her mission, and complied with every man's desire, even their needs to dominate and enslave women. But all around her were America's top counter-intelligence agencies, and one slip would mean her execution - either at the hands of the U.S. or her own Soviet masters!

A high-octane Cold War era thriller with high-octane sex!

Read Slave of the Kremlin Excerpt
Text en Powerone
Price: £4.91   ($ 6.97) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Powerone
ISBN: 9781615087167
Book Size: 65,900 Words  Approximation
Released For Download: Apr, 2013

Read Powerone Biography
View All Powerone Titles


Customers who bought Slave of the Kremlin also bought

My Wife, My Slave 3 ebook cover thumbnail My Wife, My Slave 3
When a husband and wife agree to play master and slave, they unleash urges they never dreamed they...

Puppy Love - Sorrenton ebook cover thumbnail Puppy Love - Sorrenton
Darcy needed revenge for the violent sexual assault she suffered when she was only 19. When she took the...

The King's Dungeon ebook cover thumbnail The King's Dungeon
King Rulf and his noblemen pursued a life of unbridled lust with -- and often at the expense of -- those...

Arab Captives ebook cover thumbnail Arab Captives
Lovely blonde Cathy works for the British Embassy in the Arab state of Pashar. She is also a part-time...

Whispers From The Edge ebook cover thumbnail Whispers From The Edge
R.J. has doms for breakfast, lunch and dinner and none can deliver the hard edge style of play that she...

The Daring Prey ebook cover thumbnail The Daring Prey
Last year, Alexa Marx made her first trip to the unique resort town of Gordburg, in order to participate in...

Nadia ebook cover thumbnail Nadia
Delightful Romantic Erotica. This romantic novel transports the reader to Russia, amidst the fortunate...

Modern Slaves ebook cover thumbnail Modern Slaves
In a case of mistaken identity, she finds herself handed over to Mrs Whartons Training School, an all...

Rebel Captives ebook cover thumbnail Rebel Captives
Taylor talks her husband, James, into taking her and Dixie, their college-age daughter, to Angola, where he...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.