Slave of the Kremlin by Powerone

A High-Octane Cold War Era Thriller With High-Octane Sex!



Fans of James Bond, Jason Bourne, and the new TV hit, "The Americans", who like their espionage sprinkled with a splash or three of bondage, will fall in love with this explosive new novel from bestselling author, Powerone.

It's the 1960s, America and Soviet Russia are the two most powerful nations on Earth, and each will do anything, no matter how dirty, to get an edge on the other. Meet Giselle, a Russian sleeper agent in the U.S., unknown to anyone but herself and her Soviet masters. Her education, her jobs with the United States government, even her husband were all selected for her.

Obeying orders, Giselle climbed the ladder of the political power elite in Washington one bed at a time. Naive and innocent at the beginning, she learned quickly, the men eager to teach her, and nothing was too perverted for their taste. When powerful U.S. officials were in the way of Kremlin plans, it was Giselle's job to entice them, blackmail them or help destroy them so that others could take their place.

Giselle used every advantage she hand to accomplish her mission, and complied with every man's desire, even their needs to dominate and enslave women. But all around her were America's top counter-intelligence agencies, and one slip would mean her execution - either at the hands of the U.S. or her own Soviet masters!

A high-octane Cold War era thriller with high-octane sex!

Read Slave of the Kremlin Excerpt
Text en Powerone
Price: £4.91   ($ 6.13) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Powerone
ISBN: 9781615087167
Book Size: 65,900 Words  Approximation
Released For Download: Apr, 2013

Read Powerone Biography
View All Powerone Titles


Customers who bought Slave of the Kremlin also bought

Penny's Calendar of Pain and Shame ebook cover thumbnail Penny's Calendar of Pain and Shame
Lovely blonde, Penny, wife of an English Army captain, is abducted by a masked gang along with her equally...

The Making of a Submissive Housewife ebook cover thumbnail The Making of a Submissive Housewife
This is a story about my transformation from a normal suburban housewife to a sex slave for my husband and...

After Work Escape ebook cover thumbnail After Work Escape
After finding herself alone and desolate after having to 'walk the streets for cash', Samantha needed...

Puppy Love - Sorrenton ebook cover thumbnail Puppy Love - Sorrenton
Darcy needed revenge for the violent sexual assault she suffered when she was only 19. When she took the...

How to Turn a Bad Wife into a Good Slave II ebook cover thumbnail How to Turn a Bad Wife into a Good Slave II
Walter's wife, a beautiful and extremely sexy young woman, was just not putting out. After a glorious...

Sun And Submission - The Puerto Vallarta Duology #1 ebook cover thumbnail Sun And Submission - The Puerto Vallarta Duology #1
When a husband and wife with a yen for role-playing visit Puerto Vallarta, a night of bondage games opens...

Their Sex Slave Teacher ebook cover thumbnail Their Sex Slave Teacher
Attractive sixth form college teacher Dianna Crowley's life is turned on its head when she is kidnapped by...

The Slave Gallery - Part 1 ebook cover thumbnail The Slave Gallery - Part 1
Danny Robinson comes to the Perridor Gallery with his photographic portfolio which contains a sinister...

Vengeance Valley Part 2 ebook cover thumbnail Vengeance Valley Part 2
Holly's punishment at the hands of the little men who run the secret fantasy western retreat of Vengeance...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.