Slave of the Kremlin by Powerone

A High-Octane Cold War Era Thriller With High-Octane Sex!



Fans of James Bond, Jason Bourne, and the new TV hit, "The Americans", who like their espionage sprinkled with a splash or three of bondage, will fall in love with this explosive new novel from bestselling author, Powerone.

It's the 1960s, America and Soviet Russia are the two most powerful nations on Earth, and each will do anything, no matter how dirty, to get an edge on the other. Meet Giselle, a Russian sleeper agent in the U.S., unknown to anyone but herself and her Soviet masters. Her education, her jobs with the United States government, even her husband were all selected for her.

Obeying orders, Giselle climbed the ladder of the political power elite in Washington one bed at a time. Naive and innocent at the beginning, she learned quickly, the men eager to teach her, and nothing was too perverted for their taste. When powerful U.S. officials were in the way of Kremlin plans, it was Giselle's job to entice them, blackmail them or help destroy them so that others could take their place.

Giselle used every advantage she hand to accomplish her mission, and complied with every man's desire, even their needs to dominate and enslave women. But all around her were America's top counter-intelligence agencies, and one slip would mean her execution - either at the hands of the U.S. or her own Soviet masters!

A high-octane Cold War era thriller with high-octane sex!

Read Slave of the Kremlin Excerpt
Text en Powerone
Price: £4.91   ($ 6.97) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Powerone
ISBN: 9781615087167
Book Size: 65,900 Words  Approximation
Released For Download: Apr, 2013

Read Powerone Biography
View All Powerone Titles


Customers who bought Slave of the Kremlin also bought

The Slave Queen ebook cover thumbnail The Slave Queen
The Slave Queen is tale of royalty in bondage, taken captive by an evil Sorcerer seeking revenge on the...

Eve: Portrait of a Submissive ebook cover thumbnail Eve: Portrait of a Submissive
Nominated for NLA Awards

2012 National Leather...

After Work Escape ebook cover thumbnail After Work Escape
After finding herself alone and desolate after having to 'walk the streets for cash', Samantha needed...

Whip Me, Again! ebook cover thumbnail Whip Me, Again!
Erick Stone has been married to his submissive wife, Apollonia, for a couple of months. Their romance was...

The Making of a Submissive Housewife ebook cover thumbnail The Making of a Submissive Housewife
This is a story about my transformation from a normal suburban housewife to a sex slave for my husband and...

Fifty Shades of Red ebook cover thumbnail Fifty Shades of Red
Red is an adventurer when it comes to men, not the college boys who wanted to date her or the one night...

My New Master ebook cover thumbnail My New Master
Every Woman Bowed Eagerly Before Him! Detective Brad Williamson has been undercover, gathering evidence of...

The King's Dungeon ebook cover thumbnail The King's Dungeon
King Rulf and his noblemen pursued a life of unbridled lust with -- and often at the expense of -- those...

Hard Ridden - The Taking Of Sweet Kay Dee ebook cover thumbnail Hard Ridden - The Taking Of Sweet Kay Dee
The Story of O meets Deadwood when four reckless buffalo hunters kidnap beautiful Kay Dee. Soon, they are...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.