Sammi's Surrender by Valentine Adams

Tied Hand And Foot She Found Liberation!



Adopted by unloving parents, Sammi struck out on her own to make her way in the world. But an automobile accident left her broke, in debt and with temporary amnesia. Then Sammi found a roommate who not only had a room and bath to rent, but wanted to help her change her life. Of course there was a price. Sammi had to agree to submit to a man who was a very stern and dominant.

Sammie didn't realize what she was getting into. At first she was frightened by being bound and ordered to submit. But then she began to realize she secretly was coming to love it. This new exciting book by the author of Escape into Bondage and Captive Journey once again explores the inner most desires that satisfy women and men behind closed doors, but this time the doors are his very own!

Here is a unprecedented peek inside the life and mind of a bestselling author of bondage erotica.

Read Sammi's Surrender Excerpt
Text en Valentine Adams
Price: £3.49   ($ 5.91) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Valentine Adams
ISBN: 978-1-60089-369-8
Book Size: 144 - 200 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2008

Read Valentine Adams Biography
View All Valentine Adams Titles


Customers who bought Sammi's Surrender also bought

Abducted At The Altar and Other Stories Of Discipline And Restraint  ebook cover thumbnail Abducted At The Altar and Other Stories Of Discipline And Restraint
As the author herself says: "There are very few of us who would not benefit from more discipline in our...

Stiff Discipline ebook cover thumbnail Stiff Discipline
Jake Holden is head of security at a fashionable store, an ex-cop who believes in discipline and the...

Lady In Bondage ebook cover thumbnail Lady In Bondage
Written in the Classic Tradition! A story of BDSM in the 19th Century. Alone and naive, the Lady's of the...

Love In Chains ebook cover thumbnail Love In Chains
Combining hard BDSM action and hot romance in a stirring Civil War era epic. The lovely but headstrong...

SoulBond ebook cover thumbnail SoulBond
In the tradition of J. W. McKenna and Powerone comes a brilliant new author of the romance of domination...

Jenny ebook cover thumbnail Jenny
Bondage in the Year 2035. It's late in the twenty-first century, and slavery is once again an American...

Sharing Shawny ebook cover thumbnail Sharing Shawny
Shawny loves Brace, the way he kisses her, loves her…and dominates her. In the bedroom he is Master and...

Dominate Me! ebook cover thumbnail Dominate Me!
A Fiery Novel of Submission! Lyla feels the heat when her roommate's firefighter brother comes to visit....

Blackmailed Into Bondage ebook cover thumbnail Blackmailed Into Bondage
The sleazy divorce lawyer Conner Crenshaw's secret game is domination and bondage through blackmail as he...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.