Julie's Submission by Claire Thompson

Bestseller of Romance and Bondage!



Love's darker passions explode in newest from bestselling author of Slave Girl! Find out why Claire Thompson constantly tops the eBook bestseller lists in this intriguing, unusual new romance! Since her husband's death, Julie has lived an isolated life on their small rural farm. But Julie's world is turned upside down when the enigmatic, much younger Bill is the only applicant to her ad for a handyman. When she reluctantly hires him, Julie doesn't dream romance could blossom because of the difference in their ages. But, when Julie finds herself beginning to fall for this brooding, mysterious handyman, she discovers that a traumatic childhood background has given Bill unusual erotic needs. And Julie must either submit to them or lose the only man who could reawaken her heart. Soon she finds herself entering in a world of sensual b&d - and responding in a way she never imagined. But Julie has doubts... about Bill's motives, about the secret world of sexual pleasure they share, and about her own submission to it. Can she trust her heart and herself in this thrilling, but unconventional new world? Is Bill's need to play the master merely little-boy role-playing - or a darker, more dangerous side. Timeless Tales hails Claire Thompson's work as "an enlightening look into the world of BDSM - a sizzling story of one woman's journey into an unknown world of pain and pleasure, of submission and power--excellent for readers that are trying to understand what BSDM is. It shows a positive and introspective look into an alternate lifestyle that has been portrayed as being cruel and destructive. If you have ever been curious about BDSM, go and buy this book. You will not regret it."

Read Julie's Submission Excerpt
Text en Claire Thompson
Price: £3.49   ($ 4.96) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Romance Unbound
Author: Claire Thompson
Book Size: 80 - 201 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2009

Read Claire Thompson Biography
View All Claire Thompson Titles


Customers who bought Julie's Submission also bought

Heart of Submission ebook cover thumbnail Heart of Submission
When Kate Alexander, a successful erotic romance author, attends a BDSM weekend in the city, she tells...

Slave Of The Outlands ebook cover thumbnail Slave Of The Outlands
Romantic bondage and domination with a Future Twist from the #1 Bestselling Author of Erotica! All young...

Her Mistress ebook cover thumbnail Her Mistress
A young woman with a yen to be dominated by another woman finds her fantasies and passions fulfilled in...

Punishing The Girls ebook cover thumbnail Punishing The Girls
Naughty Cheerleaders get their comeuppance from the bestselling author of the Slave Girls trilogy comes a...

Breaking Ruby - Photographic Diary ebook cover thumbnail Breaking Ruby - Photographic Diary
As a 21 year old City Girl I thought I was sensible and astute enough as to have some fun modelling for a...

Firm Of Pleasure ebook cover thumbnail Firm Of Pleasure
The pretty telemarketer Jocelyn Silvers passes her time at work lazily fantasizing about having kinky sex...

The Education Of Emma ebook cover thumbnail The Education Of Emma
Bonnie Dark is the dazzling new author of Bondage and Domination. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson,...

Golden Angel - Unwilling Sex Slave ebook cover thumbnail Golden Angel - Unwilling Sex Slave
You may have caught the series, released over several months last year through Renaissance E Books Sizzler...

The Pirate's Captive ebook cover thumbnail The Pirate's Captive
Only Rod Harden, bestselling author of the Slave Girl Trilogy could have penned this tale of piracy and...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.