Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.72) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

The Pleasure Of Pain - The Monica Chronicles 3 ebook cover thumbnail The Pleasure Of Pain - The Monica Chronicles 3
Monica Armstrong, the strict Mistress of Bilboes wants a dungeon constructed for her establishment -...

The Perfect Wife ebook cover thumbnail The Perfect Wife
M. J. Rennie's The Perfect Wife is an imaginative novel of bondage and submission exploring the mind set...

Dominate Me! ebook cover thumbnail Dominate Me!
A Fiery Novel of Submission! Lyla feels the heat when her roommate's firefighter brother comes to visit....

Becky Bound ebook cover thumbnail Becky Bound
She Found More than She Bargained For - When She Entered the World of B&D! Reginald treated Becky like...

Apples And Oranges ebook cover thumbnail Apples And Oranges
In "Apples and Oranges"author Estaban Bacca explores the nature of dominance and submission from both...

Camille's Captive ebook cover thumbnail Camille's Captive
Arika Lee writes lesbian dominance with unsurpassed sensual eroticism! "Camille's Captive" blends erotic...

Against Her Will ebook cover thumbnail Against Her Will
Kat Bloom is still clinging to the St. Andrews Cross, recovering from a heavy S&M scene when she is...

BDSM Trilogy ebook cover thumbnail BDSM Trilogy
This book comprises three previously published stories; Brittany's Master, Simon Says and Taught A Lesson....

Bondage Town ebook cover thumbnail Bondage Town
Reese Gabriel's first erotic novel....

The backwoods town of Charred River, Florida has its...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.