Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.54) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

The Stir of Echo ebook cover thumbnail The Stir of Echo
A gifted, but untrained clairaudient with a secret desire to be dominated is about to find out the truth...

Ritual Slave ebook cover thumbnail Ritual Slave
Two peoples locked in an endless war. A world of slaves, intricately divided into duties and class, with...

Cadet: The Academy ebook cover thumbnail Cadet: The Academy
Humiliation, pain, beatings, bondage, and sex. It was all in every day's "training" for the young women...

Branded ebook cover thumbnail Branded
Sexy, Sizzling Sequel to "Bonded". In "Bonded", Sarah, the heroine, descends further into the world of...

Master And Baby ebook cover thumbnail Master And Baby
"Master and Baby" is about a weekend with a couple and their slave living a BDSM lifestyle 24/7. Each...

The Perfect Wife ebook cover thumbnail The Perfect Wife
M. J. Rennie's The Perfect Wife is an imaginative novel of bondage and submission exploring the mind set...

His Perfect Submissive ebook cover thumbnail His Perfect Submissive
Kara was the victim of a brutal rape that occurred when she was seven. The event destroyed her family and...

50 Shades Of Pain ebook cover thumbnail 50 Shades Of Pain
Beginning a decade ago with his debut novel, My Wife, My Slave, David Jewell immediately established...

Augustin's Island ebook cover thumbnail Augustin's Island
When Jason Greer accepts an invitation from his wealthy friend Augustin to spend some time on his private...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.