Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 3.62) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Out Of The Shadow ebook cover thumbnail Out Of The Shadow
Maybe... Geneva's been living in the shadows for ten years. After the death of her best friend, Geneva ran...

Own Me Wholly ebook cover thumbnail Own Me Wholly
Drawn To A Master Like A Moth To Flame! Caroline has a secret. Her submissive heart is owned by her married...

Apples And Oranges ebook cover thumbnail Apples And Oranges
In "Apples and Oranges"author Estaban Bacca explores the nature of dominance and submission from both...

Punishable Offenses ebook cover thumbnail Punishable Offenses
Madeleine is a beautiful young woman married to the wealthy and charming Robbie McKellar. Their once...

Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture ebook cover thumbnail Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture
In this deeply disturbing and twisted tale, a young woman is abducted, only to be tortured and degraded to...

The Lone Star Detention Center For Girls Part 2 ebook cover thumbnail The Lone Star Detention Center For Girls Part 2
This is the second part in the Lone Star Series. The action is hot and steamy as the storyline builds....

Chaining Cheyenne ebook cover thumbnail Chaining Cheyenne
Ex-Mercenary Reed Tanner is the kind of protector every woman dreams of, tall, gorgeous and a hundred...

Exquisite Bondage ebook cover thumbnail Exquisite Bondage
The best laid plans of mice and blackmailers leads to bondage. But not before his victims are forced to...

Bonded! ebook cover thumbnail Bonded!
Madison West is the bright new star of erotic submission! She joins the ranks of Claire Thompson and...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.