Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.24) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

As She's Told ebook cover thumbnail As She's Told
Take two caring, thoughtful individuals with some highly unusual sexuality, let their paths cross, and...

BDSM Trilogy ebook cover thumbnail BDSM Trilogy
This book comprises three previously published stories; Brittany's Master, Simon Says and Taught A Lesson....

Against Her Will ebook cover thumbnail Against Her Will
Kat Bloom is still clinging to the St. Andrews Cross, recovering from a heavy S&M scene when she is...

Abducted And Loving It ebook cover thumbnail Abducted And Loving It
The Bestselling Contemporary B&D Classic contains 3 tales of sexual slavery. They say that power is the...

Roping Rita ebook cover thumbnail Roping Rita
A Cowboy, A Woman & A Rope! From the #1 bestselling erotic novel of the very wild west. Recipe: one...

I Am A Slave Girl! ebook cover thumbnail I Am A Slave Girl!
From the bestselling author of the "Slave Girl Trilogy". It's the age old question... Who are you? But...

Punishable Offenses ebook cover thumbnail Punishable Offenses
Madeleine is a beautiful young woman married to the wealthy and charming Robbie McKellar. Their once...

Taught To Submit ebook cover thumbnail Taught To Submit
Awarded Five Cups! The Highest Rating! That's how Coffee Time Review raves over the award-winning erotica...

Broken ebook cover thumbnail Broken
In a future world, Carol Taylor has it all, wealth, position and the protection of status. The only...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.