Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.87) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Controlling Chrissy ebook cover thumbnail Controlling Chrissy
A fascinating novel of women who misbehave and men who put them in their place from the bestselling author...

Fit To Be Tied ebook cover thumbnail Fit To Be Tied
Following on from Obedience Training this is the second book in the Bound And Determined series. Kris...

Fantasy Bondage House ebook cover thumbnail Fantasy Bondage House
Michael knows what women need, even though they might not know what they want. Owner of the successful...

Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture ebook cover thumbnail Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture
In this deeply disturbing and twisted tale, a young woman is abducted, only to be tortured and degraded to...

Girl Hunters ebook cover thumbnail Girl Hunters
Close to the University, well stocked with young, nubile beauties, a group of hunters plied their trade....

The Last Pony Girl ebook cover thumbnail The Last Pony Girl
When Sir Reginald, England's wealthiest bachelor marries, the sole heir to the Winthrop fortune knows his...

Bonded! ebook cover thumbnail Bonded!
Madison West is the bright new star of erotic submission! She joins the ranks of Claire Thompson and...

The Pleasure Of Pain - The Monica Chronicles 3 ebook cover thumbnail The Pleasure Of Pain - The Monica Chronicles 3
Monica Armstrong, the strict Mistress of Bilboes wants a dungeon constructed for her establishment -...

His Perfect Submissive ebook cover thumbnail His Perfect Submissive
Kara was the victim of a brutal rape that occurred when she was seven. The event destroyed her family and...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.