Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.47) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Chaining Cheyenne ebook cover thumbnail Chaining Cheyenne
Ex-Mercenary Reed Tanner is the kind of protector every woman dreams of, tall, gorgeous and a hundred...

Fit To Be Tied ebook cover thumbnail Fit To Be Tied
Following on from Obedience Training this is the second book in the Bound And Determined series. Kris...

Absolute Submission ebook cover thumbnail Absolute Submission
From the Bestselling author of erotic domination. Their love-life with had once been great. Now it had been...

The Dark Woods ebook cover thumbnail The Dark Woods
This collection of bondage erotica includes The Dark Woods, A Novella, plus six short bondage stories.

A Submissive Reborn ebook cover thumbnail A Submissive Reborn
She must play the role of a slut, a whore, and all because she was too domineering at work and flirted with...

Angel And Sharae - The Slave Girls Trilogy Book 3 ebook cover thumbnail Angel And Sharae - The Slave Girls Trilogy Book 3
Is Sharae the helpless slave, kidnapped with other innocent women and carried to a dungeon where she is...

Own Me Wholly ebook cover thumbnail Own Me Wholly
Drawn To A Master Like A Moth To Flame! Caroline has a secret. Her submissive heart is owned by her married...

Abducted And Loving It ebook cover thumbnail Abducted And Loving It
The Bestselling Contemporary B&D Classic contains 3 tales of sexual slavery. They say that power is the...

Sold Into Submission ebook cover thumbnail Sold Into Submission
An Explosive New Novel of Bondage and Submission from the #1 Bestselling Author, Powerone. In this...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.