Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.26) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

The Dark Woods ebook cover thumbnail The Dark Woods
This collection of bondage erotica includes The Dark Woods, A Novella, plus six short bondage stories.

Master And Baby ebook cover thumbnail Master And Baby
"Master and Baby" is about a weekend with a couple and their slave living a BDSM lifestyle 24/7. Each...

Branded ebook cover thumbnail Branded
Sexy, Sizzling Sequel to "Bonded". In "Bonded", Sarah, the heroine, descends further into the world of...

Chained ebook cover thumbnail Chained
In this unforgettable novel, Sally Akins finds herself in such a situation. Because of her frigidity,...

Angel And Sharae - The Slave Girls Trilogy Book 3 ebook cover thumbnail Angel And Sharae - The Slave Girls Trilogy Book 3
Is Sharae the helpless slave, kidnapped with other innocent women and carried to a dungeon where she is...

The Healing Lash - The Monica Chronicles #2 ebook cover thumbnail The Healing Lash - The Monica Chronicles #2
Bilboes is the best B&D dungeon in the city. It is run by Monica Armstrong: twenty-nine, blue-eyed and...

Broken ebook cover thumbnail Broken
In a future world, Carol Taylor has it all, wealth, position and the protection of status. The only...

Fit To Be Tied ebook cover thumbnail Fit To Be Tied
Following on from Obedience Training this is the second book in the Bound And Determined series. Kris...

Controlling Chrissy ebook cover thumbnail Controlling Chrissy
A fascinating novel of women who misbehave and men who put them in their place from the bestselling author...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.