Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.68) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

The Taming Of Leigh ebook cover thumbnail The Taming Of Leigh
Early on in their marriage, Sean learned that there were three ways to do things - the right way, the wrong...

BDSM Trilogy ebook cover thumbnail BDSM Trilogy
This book comprises three previously published stories; Brittany's Master, Simon Says and Taught A Lesson....

Into The Dark Wilds ebook cover thumbnail Into The Dark Wilds
Pulling a banned journal from the shelves of an antique shop, Chloe Duchet begins to read about the life of...

Mastered By The Hired Hand ebook cover thumbnail Mastered By The Hired Hand
Lenore wanted more and she found it in the dominating power of her hired hand! Lenore's marriage began...

His Perfect Submissive ebook cover thumbnail His Perfect Submissive
Kara was the victim of a brutal rape that occurred when she was seven. The event destroyed her family and...

Augustin's Island ebook cover thumbnail Augustin's Island
When Jason Greer accepts an invitation from his wealthy friend Augustin to spend some time on his private...

Out Of The Shadow ebook cover thumbnail Out Of The Shadow
Maybe... Geneva's been living in the shadows for ten years. After the death of her best friend, Geneva ran...

Teach Me To Submit! ebook cover thumbnail Teach Me To Submit!
Master Blackstone has a book full of lesson plans. He is filled with the anticipation of teaching them one...

Kitten ebook cover thumbnail Kitten
When submissive Kitten gets sold, she finds her new master has some very unusual ideas of training. He...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.