Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.85) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Office Slave ebook cover thumbnail Office Slave
Special Price - £1.00 OFF for a limited time period! ($1.60) OFF...

The Dark Woods ebook cover thumbnail The Dark Woods
This collection of bondage erotica includes The Dark Woods, A Novella, plus six short bondage stories.

The Last Pony Girl ebook cover thumbnail The Last Pony Girl
When Sir Reginald, England's wealthiest bachelor marries, the sole heir to the Winthrop fortune knows his...

Carmella's Fate ebook cover thumbnail Carmella's Fate
Carmella and Jeb long for freedom and escape from the kingdom where they are held captive. But will their...

Runaway Wife ebook cover thumbnail Runaway Wife
A CAPTIVATING novel of bondage and submission from the #1 Best Selling Author of erotica. Keri comes home...

Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture ebook cover thumbnail Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture
In this deeply disturbing and twisted tale, a young woman is abducted, only to be tortured and degraded to...

Hunting Party ebook cover thumbnail Hunting Party
HALF Price - 50% OFF for a VERY limited time period!

...

Dominate Me! ebook cover thumbnail Dominate Me!
A Fiery Novel of Submission! Lyla feels the heat when her roommate's firefighter brother comes to visit....

Augustin's Island ebook cover thumbnail Augustin's Island
HALF Price - 50% OFF for a VERY limited time period!

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.