Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.68) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Absolute Submission ebook cover thumbnail Absolute Submission
From the Bestselling author of erotic domination. Their love-life with had once been great. Now it had been...

A Wife Gone Wild ebook cover thumbnail A Wife Gone Wild
He thought he had married a shy, demure young lady... instead he discovered that he had taken hold of a...

The Taming Of Leigh ebook cover thumbnail The Taming Of Leigh
Early on in their marriage, Sean learned that there were three ways to do things - the right way, the wrong...

Carmella Trained ebook cover thumbnail Carmella Trained
Beautiful Carmella has been sentenced, based on trumped up charges, to a seventeen year sentence of...

Chaining Cheyenne ebook cover thumbnail Chaining Cheyenne
Ex-Mercenary Reed Tanner is the kind of protector every woman dreams of, tall, gorgeous and a hundred...

Cadet: The Academy ebook cover thumbnail Cadet: The Academy
Humiliation, pain, beatings, bondage, and sex. It was all in every day's "training" for the young women...

50 Shades Of Pain ebook cover thumbnail 50 Shades Of Pain
Beginning a decade ago with his debut novel, My Wife, My Slave, David Jewell immediately established...

Kitten ebook cover thumbnail Kitten
When submissive Kitten gets sold, she finds her new master has some very unusual ideas of training. He...

Monica's Punishment - The Monica Chronicles 5 ebook cover thumbnail Monica's Punishment - The Monica Chronicles 5
In the fifth and final volume of the Monica Chronicles, the very dominant proprietor of the b&d club,...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.