Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.53) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Bondage Town ebook cover thumbnail Bondage Town
Reese Gabriel's first erotic novel....

The backwoods town of Charred River, Florida has its...

A Wife Gone Wild ebook cover thumbnail A Wife Gone Wild
He thought he had married a shy, demure young lady... instead he discovered that he had taken hold of a...

Lust Bites ebook cover thumbnail Lust Bites
Cosmopolitan "eroticists" Lawrence & Neptune are back with a unique collection of eleven titillating...

Real Submission ebook cover thumbnail Real Submission
The true-to-life story of Kevin, Emily and Andrea. Andrea needs her BDSM to be real, so she uses blackmail...

Carmella Trained ebook cover thumbnail Carmella Trained
Beautiful Carmella has been sentenced, based on trumped up charges, to a seventeen year sentence of...

Angel And Sharae - The Slave Girls Trilogy Book 3 ebook cover thumbnail Angel And Sharae - The Slave Girls Trilogy Book 3
Is Sharae the helpless slave, kidnapped with other innocent women and carried to a dungeon where she is...

Caging Caitlyn ebook cover thumbnail Caging Caitlyn
"HOT AND STEAMY - 5 STARS!" The bestselling author of the romance of bondage and domination, Reese Gabriel...

Exquisite Bondage ebook cover thumbnail Exquisite Bondage
The best laid plans of mice and blackmailers leads to bondage. But not before his victims are forced to...

BDSM Trilogy ebook cover thumbnail BDSM Trilogy
This book comprises three previously published stories; Brittany's Master, Simon Says and Taught A Lesson....

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.