Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.81) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture ebook cover thumbnail Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture
In this deeply disturbing and twisted tale, a young woman is abducted, only to be tortured and degraded to...

Monica's Dungeon - The Monica Chronicles #1 ebook cover thumbnail Monica's Dungeon - The Monica Chronicles #1
AN EPIC WORK OF EROTIC FICTION BEGINS! Readers of The Story of O and the works of Claire Thompson will...

The Stir of Echo ebook cover thumbnail The Stir of Echo
A gifted, but untrained clairaudient with a secret desire to be dominated is about to find out the truth...

The Sting Of Jasmine ebook cover thumbnail The Sting Of Jasmine
Performance is everything for the lovely female employees of The Company. From bending over the desks of...

Bonded! ebook cover thumbnail Bonded!
Madison West is the bright new star of erotic submission! She joins the ranks of Claire Thompson and...

His Perfect Submissive ebook cover thumbnail His Perfect Submissive
Kara was the victim of a brutal rape that occurred when she was seven. The event destroyed her family and...

Absolute Submission ebook cover thumbnail Absolute Submission
From the Bestselling author of erotic domination. Their love-life with had once been great. Now it had been...

Dominate Me! ebook cover thumbnail Dominate Me!
A Fiery Novel of Submission! Lyla feels the heat when her roommate's firefighter brother comes to visit....

Fit To Be Tied ebook cover thumbnail Fit To Be Tied
Following on from Obedience Training this is the second book in the Bound And Determined series. Kris...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.