Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 3.62) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Sweet Suffering - The Monica Chronicles 4 ebook cover thumbnail Sweet Suffering - The Monica Chronicles 4
As employee, builder, and handyman for Monica Armstrong, Mistress of the Bilboes B&D establishment,...

Into The Dark Wilds ebook cover thumbnail Into The Dark Wilds
Pulling a banned journal from the shelves of an antique shop, Chloe Duchet begins to read about the life of...

Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture ebook cover thumbnail Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture
In this deeply disturbing and twisted tale, a young woman is abducted, only to be tortured and degraded to...

Own Me Wholly ebook cover thumbnail Own Me Wholly
Drawn To A Master Like A Moth To Flame! Caroline has a secret. Her submissive heart is owned by her married...

The Lone Star Detention Center For Girls Part 2 ebook cover thumbnail The Lone Star Detention Center For Girls Part 2
This is the second part in the Lone Star Series. The action is hot and steamy as the storyline builds....

Camille's Captive ebook cover thumbnail Camille's Captive
Arika Lee writes lesbian dominance with unsurpassed sensual eroticism! "Camille's Captive" blends erotic...

The Pleasure Of Pain - The Monica Chronicles 3 ebook cover thumbnail The Pleasure Of Pain - The Monica Chronicles 3
Monica Armstrong, the strict Mistress of Bilboes wants a dungeon constructed for her establishment -...

Mastered By The Hired Hand ebook cover thumbnail Mastered By The Hired Hand
Lenore wanted more and she found it in the dominating power of her hired hand! Lenore's marriage began...

The Abduction Of Anna ebook cover thumbnail The Abduction Of Anna
From the author of the Bestseller, The Hunting of Bambi, comes a new tale of captivity and confinement that...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.