Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.30) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

The Education Of Emma ebook cover thumbnail The Education Of Emma
Bonnie Dark is the dazzling new author of Bondage and Domination. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson,...

Broken ebook cover thumbnail Broken
In a future world, Carol Taylor has it all, wealth, position and the protection of status. The only...

Cadet: The Academy ebook cover thumbnail Cadet: The Academy
Humiliation, pain, beatings, bondage, and sex. It was all in every day's "training" for the young women...

Kitten ebook cover thumbnail Kitten
When submissive Kitten gets sold, she finds her new master has some very unusual ideas of training. He...

Abducted And Loving It ebook cover thumbnail Abducted And Loving It
The Bestselling Contemporary B&D Classic contains 3 tales of sexual slavery. They say that power is the...

Monica's Punishment - The Monica Chronicles 5 ebook cover thumbnail Monica's Punishment - The Monica Chronicles 5
In the fifth and final volume of the Monica Chronicles, the very dominant proprietor of the b&d club,...

The Taming Of Leigh ebook cover thumbnail The Taming Of Leigh
Early on in their marriage, Sean learned that there were three ways to do things - the right way, the wrong...

Own Me Wholly ebook cover thumbnail Own Me Wholly
Drawn To A Master Like A Moth To Flame! Caroline has a secret. Her submissive heart is owned by her married...

The Stir of Echo ebook cover thumbnail The Stir of Echo
A gifted, but untrained clairaudient with a secret desire to be dominated is about to find out the truth...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.