Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story

Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.38) today's exchange rate.


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM

Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles

Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Slave Bride ebook cover thumbnail Slave Bride
She Promised to Love, Honor and - OBEY! Kendra and Jack are newlyweds, new to married lust and new to their...

The Stir of Echo ebook cover thumbnail The Stir of Echo
A gifted, but untrained clairaudient with a secret desire to be dominated is about to find out the truth...

The Healing Lash - The Monica Chronicles #2 ebook cover thumbnail The Healing Lash - The Monica Chronicles #2
Bilboes is the best B&D dungeon in the city. It is run by Monica Armstrong: twenty-nine, blue-eyed and...

Abducted And Loving It ebook cover thumbnail Abducted And Loving It
The Bestselling Contemporary B&D Classic contains 3 tales of sexual slavery. They say that power is the...

Lust Bites ebook cover thumbnail Lust Bites
Cosmopolitan "eroticists" Lawrence & Neptune are back with a unique collection of eleven titillating...

Mastered By The Hired Hand ebook cover thumbnail Mastered By The Hired Hand
Lenore wanted more and she found it in the dominating power of her hired hand! Lenore's marriage began...

A Submissive Reborn ebook cover thumbnail A Submissive Reborn
HALF Price - 50% OFF for a VERY limited time period!


Branded ebook cover thumbnail Branded
Sexy, Sizzling Sequel to "Bonded". In "Bonded", Sarah, the heroine, descends further into the world of...

Out Of The Shadow ebook cover thumbnail Out Of The Shadow
Maybe... Geneva's been living in the shadows for ten years. After the death of her best friend, Geneva ran...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.