Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 3.62) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

I Am A Slave Girl! ebook cover thumbnail I Am A Slave Girl!
From the bestselling author of the "Slave Girl Trilogy". It's the age old question... Who are you? But...

Degree Of Submission ebook cover thumbnail Degree Of Submission
Graphic first-person account of a woman's submission! From her initial meeting Veronica can't resist the...

Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture ebook cover thumbnail Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture
In this deeply disturbing and twisted tale, a young woman is abducted, only to be tortured and degraded to...

His Perfect Submissive ebook cover thumbnail His Perfect Submissive
Kara was the victim of a brutal rape that occurred when she was seven. The event destroyed her family and...

Fit To Be Tied ebook cover thumbnail Fit To Be Tied
Following on from Obedience Training this is the second book in the Bound And Determined series. Kris...

The Sting Of Jasmine ebook cover thumbnail The Sting Of Jasmine
Performance is everything for the lovely female employees of The Company. From bending over the desks of...

Party Games ebook cover thumbnail Party Games
Hoping to impress her new boyfriend, Stephanie agrees to attend a party with him despite her reservations...

Hell Hospital ebook cover thumbnail Hell Hospital
This is the story of a number of girls that get involved with evil men that are attracted to young,...

Slave Bride ebook cover thumbnail Slave Bride
She Promised to Love, Honor and - OBEY! Kendra and Jack are newlyweds, new to married lust and new to their...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.