Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 3.62) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Dominating Blondie: Company Girls Book 1 ebook cover thumbnail Dominating Blondie: Company Girls Book 1
Blondie had craved submission as long as she could remember. Until The Company came into her life she'd...

Against Her Will ebook cover thumbnail Against Her Will
Kat Bloom is still clinging to the St. Andrews Cross, recovering from a heavy S&M scene when she is...

The Stir of Echo ebook cover thumbnail The Stir of Echo
A gifted, but untrained clairaudient with a secret desire to be dominated is about to find out the truth...

Fit To Be Tied ebook cover thumbnail Fit To Be Tied
Following on from Obedience Training this is the second book in the Bound And Determined series. Kris...

Short Tales Of Exhibitionism ebook cover thumbnail Short Tales Of Exhibitionism
A mystery parcel of lingerie, a pornographic photograph, a shared seat on a bus, an unsatisfactory...

Convincing Maggie - Her Submissive Education ebook cover thumbnail Convincing Maggie - Her Submissive Education
Maggie is a twenty-nine year old high school teacher who wants nothing more than to spanked and sexually...

Teach Me To Submit! ebook cover thumbnail Teach Me To Submit!
Master Blackstone has a book full of lesson plans. He is filled with the anticipation of teaching them one...

Mastered By The Hired Hand ebook cover thumbnail Mastered By The Hired Hand
Lenore wanted more and she found it in the dominating power of her hired hand! Lenore's marriage began...

Branded ebook cover thumbnail Branded
Sexy, Sizzling Sequel to "Bonded". In "Bonded", Sarah, the heroine, descends further into the world of...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.