Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story

Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 3.54) today's exchange rate.


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM

Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles

Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Fantasy Bondage House ebook cover thumbnail Fantasy Bondage House
Michael knows what women need, even though they might not know what they want. Owner of the successful...

Camille's Captive ebook cover thumbnail Camille's Captive
Arika Lee writes lesbian dominance with unsurpassed sensual eroticism! "Camille's Captive" blends erotic...

Runaway Wife ebook cover thumbnail Runaway Wife
A CAPTIVATING novel of bondage and submission from the #1 Best Selling Author of erotica. Keri comes home...

50 Shades Of Pain ebook cover thumbnail 50 Shades Of Pain
Beginning a decade ago with his debut novel, My Wife, My Slave, David Jewell immediately established...

The Dark Woods ebook cover thumbnail The Dark Woods
This collection of bondage erotica includes The Dark Woods, A Novella, plus six short bondage stories.

Chaining Cheyenne ebook cover thumbnail Chaining Cheyenne
Ex-Mercenary Reed Tanner is the kind of protector every woman dreams of, tall, gorgeous and a hundred...

Hunting Party ebook cover thumbnail Hunting Party
Stan, Jack and Mike set off for a week of hunting in the wilderness, but it's not just guns and backpacks...

BDSM Trilogy ebook cover thumbnail BDSM Trilogy
This book comprises three previously published stories; Brittany's Master, Simon Says and Taught A Lesson....

Branded ebook cover thumbnail Branded
Sexy, Sizzling Sequel to "Bonded". In "Bonded", Sarah, the heroine, descends further into the world of...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.