Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.92) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Hunting Party ebook cover thumbnail Hunting Party
Stan, Jack and Mike set off for a week of hunting in the wilderness, but it's not just guns and backpacks...

Sold Into Submission ebook cover thumbnail Sold Into Submission
An Explosive New Novel of Bondage and Submission from the #1 Bestselling Author, Powerone. In this...

Absolute Submission ebook cover thumbnail Absolute Submission
From the Bestselling author of erotic domination. Their love-life with had once been great. Now it had been...

The Healing Lash - The Monica Chronicles #2 ebook cover thumbnail The Healing Lash - The Monica Chronicles #2
Bilboes is the best B&D dungeon in the city. It is run by Monica Armstrong: twenty-nine, blue-eyed and...

The Dark Woods ebook cover thumbnail The Dark Woods
This collection of bondage erotica includes The Dark Woods, A Novella, plus six short bondage stories.

Girl Hunters ebook cover thumbnail Girl Hunters
Close to the University, well stocked with young, nubile beauties, a group of hunters plied their trade....

Out Of The Shadow ebook cover thumbnail Out Of The Shadow
Maybe... Geneva's been living in the shadows for ten years. After the death of her best friend, Geneva ran...

Party Games ebook cover thumbnail Party Games
Hoping to impress her new boyfriend, Stephanie agrees to attend a party with him despite her reservations...

Caging Caitlyn ebook cover thumbnail Caging Caitlyn
"HOT AND STEAMY - 5 STARS!" The bestselling author of the romance of bondage and domination, Reese Gabriel...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.