Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.12) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Handcuffs And Roses ebook cover thumbnail Handcuffs And Roses
Hard-boiled police detective by day, Lisa Mayne dreams of being a submissive sex slave to a powerful dom at...

50 Shades Of Pain ebook cover thumbnail 50 Shades Of Pain
Beginning a decade ago with his debut novel, My Wife, My Slave, David Jewell immediately established...

The Stir of Echo ebook cover thumbnail The Stir of Echo
A gifted, but untrained clairaudient with a secret desire to be dominated is about to find out the truth...

BDSM Trilogy ebook cover thumbnail BDSM Trilogy
This book comprises three previously published stories; Brittany's Master, Simon Says and Taught A Lesson....

The Abduction Of Anna ebook cover thumbnail The Abduction Of Anna
From the author of the Bestseller, The Hunting of Bambi, comes a new tale of captivity and confinement that...

Carmella Trained ebook cover thumbnail Carmella Trained
Beautiful Carmella has been sentenced, based on trumped up charges, to a seventeen year sentence of...

The Lone Star Detention Center For Girls Part 2 ebook cover thumbnail The Lone Star Detention Center For Girls Part 2
This is the second part in the Lone Star Series. The action is hot and steamy as the storyline builds....

Fit To Be Tied ebook cover thumbnail Fit To Be Tied
Following on from Obedience Training this is the second book in the Bound And Determined series. Kris...

Chained ebook cover thumbnail Chained
In this unforgettable novel, Sally Akins finds herself in such a situation. Because of her frigidity,...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.