Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.12) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Handcuffs And Roses ebook cover thumbnail Handcuffs And Roses
Hard-boiled police detective by day, Lisa Mayne dreams of being a submissive sex slave to a powerful dom at...

The Abduction Of Anna ebook cover thumbnail The Abduction Of Anna
From the author of the Bestseller, The Hunting of Bambi, comes a new tale of captivity and confinement that...

Carmella's Fate ebook cover thumbnail Carmella's Fate
Carmella and Jeb long for freedom and escape from the kingdom where they are held captive. But will their...

Carmella Trained ebook cover thumbnail Carmella Trained
Beautiful Carmella has been sentenced, based on trumped up charges, to a seventeen year sentence of...

Mastered By The Hired Hand ebook cover thumbnail Mastered By The Hired Hand
Lenore wanted more and she found it in the dominating power of her hired hand! Lenore's marriage began...

Carmella Condemned ebook cover thumbnail Carmella Condemned
The contemporary classic groundbreaking saga of BDSM. Carmella and Jeb are vacationing in the small but...

The Last Pony Girl ebook cover thumbnail The Last Pony Girl
When Sir Reginald, England's wealthiest bachelor marries, the sole heir to the Winthrop fortune knows his...

Bondage Camera ebook cover thumbnail Bondage Camera
Only Powerone could bring alive the darkest desires of three girls in their journey through the world of...

Chaining Cheyenne ebook cover thumbnail Chaining Cheyenne
Ex-Mercenary Reed Tanner is the kind of protector every woman dreams of, tall, gorgeous and a hundred...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.