Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.67) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Carmella Trained ebook cover thumbnail Carmella Trained
Beautiful Carmella has been sentenced, based on trumped up charges, to a seventeen year sentence of...

Ritual Slave ebook cover thumbnail Ritual Slave
Two peoples locked in an endless war. A world of slaves, intricately divided into duties and class, with...

I Am A Slave Girl! ebook cover thumbnail I Am A Slave Girl!
From the bestselling author of the "Slave Girl Trilogy". It's the age old question... Who are you? But...

Runaway Wife ebook cover thumbnail Runaway Wife
A CAPTIVATING novel of bondage and submission from the #1 Best Selling Author of erotica. Keri comes home...

Bound By Fate ebook cover thumbnail Bound By Fate
Annie is desperately lonely as she faces the slow decline of her husband a victim of Alzheimer's disease....

Augustin's Island ebook cover thumbnail Augustin's Island
When Jason Greer accepts an invitation from his wealthy friend Augustin to spend some time on his private...

The Last Pony Girl ebook cover thumbnail The Last Pony Girl
When Sir Reginald, England's wealthiest bachelor marries, the sole heir to the Winthrop fortune knows his...

Taught To Submit ebook cover thumbnail Taught To Submit
Awarded Five Cups! The Highest Rating! That's how Coffee Time Review raves over the award-winning erotica...

Chaining Cheyenne ebook cover thumbnail Chaining Cheyenne
Ex-Mercenary Reed Tanner is the kind of protector every woman dreams of, tall, gorgeous and a hundred...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.