Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.57) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Out Of The Shadow ebook cover thumbnail Out Of The Shadow
Maybe... Geneva's been living in the shadows for ten years. After the death of her best friend, Geneva ran...

The Healing Lash - The Monica Chronicles #2 ebook cover thumbnail The Healing Lash - The Monica Chronicles #2
Bilboes is the best B&D dungeon in the city. It is run by Monica Armstrong: twenty-nine, blue-eyed and...

Controlling Chrissy ebook cover thumbnail Controlling Chrissy
A fascinating novel of women who misbehave and men who put them in their place from the bestselling author...

A Submissive Reborn ebook cover thumbnail A Submissive Reborn
She must play the role of a slut, a whore, and all because she was too domineering at work and flirted with...

Fit To Be Tied ebook cover thumbnail Fit To Be Tied
Following on from Obedience Training this is the second book in the Bound And Determined series. Kris...

Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture ebook cover thumbnail Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture
Special Price - £1.00 OFF for a limited time period! ($1.56) OFF...

The Abduction Of Anna ebook cover thumbnail The Abduction Of Anna
From the author of the Bestseller, The Hunting of Bambi, comes a new tale of captivity and confinement that...

The Taming Of Leigh ebook cover thumbnail The Taming Of Leigh
Early on in their marriage, Sean learned that there were three ways to do things - the right way, the wrong...

Own Me Wholly ebook cover thumbnail Own Me Wholly
Drawn To A Master Like A Moth To Flame! Caroline has a secret. Her submissive heart is owned by her married...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.