Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 3.62) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

The Sting Of Jasmine ebook cover thumbnail The Sting Of Jasmine
Performance is everything for the lovely female employees of The Company. From bending over the desks of...

Becky Bound ebook cover thumbnail Becky Bound
She Found More than She Bargained For - When She Entered the World of B&D! Reginald treated Becky like...

Apples And Oranges ebook cover thumbnail Apples And Oranges
In "Apples and Oranges"author Estaban Bacca explores the nature of dominance and submission from both...

The Lone Star Detention Center For Girls Part 2 ebook cover thumbnail The Lone Star Detention Center For Girls Part 2
This is the second part in the Lone Star Series. The action is hot and steamy as the storyline builds....

Angel And Sharae - The Slave Girls Trilogy Book 3 ebook cover thumbnail Angel And Sharae - The Slave Girls Trilogy Book 3
Is Sharae the helpless slave, kidnapped with other innocent women and carried to a dungeon where she is...

Real Submission ebook cover thumbnail Real Submission
The true-to-life story of Kevin, Emily and Andrea. Andrea needs her BDSM to be real, so she uses blackmail...

Degree Of Submission ebook cover thumbnail Degree Of Submission
Graphic first-person account of a woman's submission! From her initial meeting Veronica can't resist the...

Monica's Punishment - The Monica Chronicles 5 ebook cover thumbnail Monica's Punishment - The Monica Chronicles 5
In the fifth and final volume of the Monica Chronicles, the very dominant proprietor of the b&d club,...

50 Shades Of Pain ebook cover thumbnail 50 Shades Of Pain
Beginning a decade ago with his debut novel, My Wife, My Slave, David Jewell immediately established...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.