Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.81) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Camille's Captive ebook cover thumbnail Camille's Captive
Arika Lee writes lesbian dominance with unsurpassed sensual eroticism! "Camille's Captive" blends erotic...

As She's Told ebook cover thumbnail As She's Told
Take two caring, thoughtful individuals with some highly unusual sexuality, let their paths cross, and...

Carmella's Fate ebook cover thumbnail Carmella's Fate
Carmella and Jeb long for freedom and escape from the kingdom where they are held captive. But will their...

Caging Caitlyn ebook cover thumbnail Caging Caitlyn
"HOT AND STEAMY - 5 STARS!" The bestselling author of the romance of bondage and domination, Reese Gabriel...

BDSM Trilogy ebook cover thumbnail BDSM Trilogy
This book comprises three previously published stories; Brittany's Master, Simon Says and Taught A Lesson....

Master And Baby ebook cover thumbnail Master And Baby
"Master and Baby" is about a weekend with a couple and their slave living a BDSM lifestyle 24/7. Each...

Into The Dark Wilds ebook cover thumbnail Into The Dark Wilds
Pulling a banned journal from the shelves of an antique shop, Chloe Duchet begins to read about the life of...

Out Of The Shadow ebook cover thumbnail Out Of The Shadow
Maybe... Geneva's been living in the shadows for ten years. After the death of her best friend, Geneva ran...

Chaining Cheyenne ebook cover thumbnail Chaining Cheyenne
Ex-Mercenary Reed Tanner is the kind of protector every woman dreams of, tall, gorgeous and a hundred...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.