Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.49) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Camille's Captive ebook cover thumbnail Camille's Captive
Arika Lee writes lesbian dominance with unsurpassed sensual eroticism! "Camille's Captive" blends erotic...

The Dark Woods ebook cover thumbnail The Dark Woods
This collection of bondage erotica includes The Dark Woods, A Novella, plus six short bondage stories.

Ritual Slave ebook cover thumbnail Ritual Slave
Two peoples locked in an endless war. A world of slaves, intricately divided into duties and class, with...

Caging Caitlyn ebook cover thumbnail Caging Caitlyn
"HOT AND STEAMY - 5 STARS!" The bestselling author of the romance of bondage and domination, Reese Gabriel...

Branded ebook cover thumbnail Branded
Sexy, Sizzling Sequel to "Bonded". In "Bonded", Sarah, the heroine, descends further into the world of...

Teach Me To Submit! ebook cover thumbnail Teach Me To Submit!
Master Blackstone has a book full of lesson plans. He is filled with the anticipation of teaching them one...

Chained ebook cover thumbnail Chained
In this unforgettable novel, Sally Akins finds herself in such a situation. Because of her frigidity,...

50 Shades Of Pain ebook cover thumbnail 50 Shades Of Pain
Beginning a decade ago with his debut novel, My Wife, My Slave, David Jewell immediately established...

I Am A Slave Girl! ebook cover thumbnail I Am A Slave Girl!
From the bestselling author of the "Slave Girl Trilogy". It's the age old question... Who are you? But...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.