Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 3.62) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Monica's Punishment - The Monica Chronicles 5 ebook cover thumbnail Monica's Punishment - The Monica Chronicles 5
In the fifth and final volume of the Monica Chronicles, the very dominant proprietor of the b&d club,...

The Stir of Echo ebook cover thumbnail The Stir of Echo
A gifted, but untrained clairaudient with a secret desire to be dominated is about to find out the truth...

I Am A Slave Girl! ebook cover thumbnail I Am A Slave Girl!
From the bestselling author of the "Slave Girl Trilogy". It's the age old question... Who are you? But...

Hunting Party ebook cover thumbnail Hunting Party
Stan, Jack and Mike set off for a week of hunting in the wilderness, but it's not just guns and backpacks...

Runaway Wife ebook cover thumbnail Runaway Wife
A CAPTIVATING novel of bondage and submission from the #1 Best Selling Author of erotica. Keri comes home...

Chaining Cheyenne ebook cover thumbnail Chaining Cheyenne
Ex-Mercenary Reed Tanner is the kind of protector every woman dreams of, tall, gorgeous and a hundred...

Kitten ebook cover thumbnail Kitten
When submissive Kitten gets sold, she finds her new master has some very unusual ideas of training. He...

The Dark Woods ebook cover thumbnail The Dark Woods
This collection of bondage erotica includes The Dark Woods, A Novella, plus six short bondage stories.

A New Haunt ebook cover thumbnail A New Haunt
A new ebook by the emerging master of dark romantic erotica. T S Fesseln's first ebook features six stories...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.