Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 4.52) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Kitten ebook cover thumbnail Kitten
When submissive Kitten gets sold, she finds her new master has some very unusual ideas of training. He...

BDSM Trilogy ebook cover thumbnail BDSM Trilogy
This book comprises three previously published stories; Brittany's Master, Simon Says and Taught A Lesson....

The Healing Lash - The Monica Chronicles #2 ebook cover thumbnail The Healing Lash - The Monica Chronicles #2
Bilboes is the best B&D dungeon in the city. It is run by Monica Armstrong: twenty-nine, blue-eyed and...

Into The Dark Wilds ebook cover thumbnail Into The Dark Wilds
Pulling a banned journal from the shelves of an antique shop, Chloe Duchet begins to read about the life of...

Master And Baby ebook cover thumbnail Master And Baby
"Master and Baby" is about a weekend with a couple and their slave living a BDSM lifestyle 24/7. Each...

As She's Told ebook cover thumbnail As She's Told
Take two caring, thoughtful individuals with some highly unusual sexuality, let their paths cross, and...

The Sting Of Jasmine ebook cover thumbnail The Sting Of Jasmine
Performance is everything for the lovely female employees of The Company. From bending over the desks of...

Carmella's Fate ebook cover thumbnail Carmella's Fate
Carmella and Jeb long for freedom and escape from the kingdom where they are held captive. But will their...

Fantasy Bondage House ebook cover thumbnail Fantasy Bondage House
Michael knows what women need, even though they might not know what they want. Owner of the successful...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.