Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 3.80) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

The Last Pony Girl ebook cover thumbnail The Last Pony Girl
When Sir Reginald, England's wealthiest bachelor marries, the sole heir to the Winthrop fortune knows his...

Into The Dark Wilds ebook cover thumbnail Into The Dark Wilds
Pulling a banned journal from the shelves of an antique shop, Chloe Duchet begins to read about the life of...

The Lone Star Detention Center For Girls Part 2 ebook cover thumbnail The Lone Star Detention Center For Girls Part 2
This is the second part in the Lone Star Series. The action is hot and steamy as the storyline builds....

Lust Bites ebook cover thumbnail Lust Bites
Cosmopolitan "eroticists" Lawrence & Neptune are back with a unique collection of eleven titillating...

Caging Caitlyn ebook cover thumbnail Caging Caitlyn
"HOT AND STEAMY - 5 STARS!" The bestselling author of the romance of bondage and domination, Reese Gabriel...

Branded ebook cover thumbnail Branded
Sexy, Sizzling Sequel to "Bonded". In "Bonded", Sarah, the heroine, descends further into the world of...

Hell Hospital ebook cover thumbnail Hell Hospital
This is the story of a number of girls that get involved with evil men that are attracted to young,...

Runaway Wife ebook cover thumbnail Runaway Wife
A CAPTIVATING novel of bondage and submission from the #1 Best Selling Author of erotica. Keri comes home...

Carmella's Fate ebook cover thumbnail Carmella's Fate
Carmella and Jeb long for freedom and escape from the kingdom where they are held captive. But will their...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.