Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 3.62) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Bondage Camera ebook cover thumbnail Bondage Camera
Only Powerone could bring alive the darkest desires of three girls in their journey through the world of...

Fantasy Bondage House ebook cover thumbnail Fantasy Bondage House
Michael knows what women need, even though they might not know what they want. Owner of the successful...

Lust Bites ebook cover thumbnail Lust Bites
Cosmopolitan "eroticists" Lawrence & Neptune are back with a unique collection of eleven titillating...

The Dark Woods ebook cover thumbnail The Dark Woods
This collection of bondage erotica includes The Dark Woods, A Novella, plus six short bondage stories.

Chaining Cheyenne ebook cover thumbnail Chaining Cheyenne
Ex-Mercenary Reed Tanner is the kind of protector every woman dreams of, tall, gorgeous and a hundred...

Against Her Will ebook cover thumbnail Against Her Will
Kat Bloom is still clinging to the St. Andrews Cross, recovering from a heavy S&M scene when she is...

Monica's Punishment - The Monica Chronicles 5 ebook cover thumbnail Monica's Punishment - The Monica Chronicles 5
In the fifth and final volume of the Monica Chronicles, the very dominant proprietor of the b&d club,...

Into The Dark Wilds ebook cover thumbnail Into The Dark Wilds
Pulling a banned journal from the shelves of an antique shop, Chloe Duchet begins to read about the life of...

Becky Bound ebook cover thumbnail Becky Bound
She Found More than She Bargained For - When She Entered the World of B&D! Reginald treated Becky like...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.