Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 3.62) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Sweet Suffering - The Monica Chronicles 4 ebook cover thumbnail Sweet Suffering - The Monica Chronicles 4
As employee, builder, and handyman for Monica Armstrong, Mistress of the Bilboes B&D establishment,...

Chaining Cheyenne ebook cover thumbnail Chaining Cheyenne
Ex-Mercenary Reed Tanner is the kind of protector every woman dreams of, tall, gorgeous and a hundred...

Becky Bound ebook cover thumbnail Becky Bound
She Found More than She Bargained For - When She Entered the World of B&D! Reginald treated Becky like...

Teaching The Au Pair To Submit ebook cover thumbnail Teaching The Au Pair To Submit
Jessica is a full-time college student surviving on scholarships with no time or money for anything else,...

Branded ebook cover thumbnail Branded
Sexy, Sizzling Sequel to "Bonded". In "Bonded", Sarah, the heroine, descends further into the world of...

A Submissive Reborn ebook cover thumbnail A Submissive Reborn
She must play the role of a slut, a whore, and all because she was too domineering at work and flirted with...

Out Of The Shadow ebook cover thumbnail Out Of The Shadow
Maybe... Geneva's been living in the shadows for ten years. After the death of her best friend, Geneva ran...

Girl Hunters ebook cover thumbnail Girl Hunters
Close to the University, well stocked with young, nubile beauties, a group of hunters plied their trade....

Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture ebook cover thumbnail Frog: A Tale of Sexual Torture
In this deeply disturbing and twisted tale, a young woman is abducted, only to be tortured and degraded to...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.