Chloe And Jack by Avery St. Andrews

A BDSM Love Story



Romance and Bondage! Avery St. Andrews is destined to be one of the most acclaimed masters of the romance of domination and submission of our time. St. Andrews' first novel tells the sensitive story of two lovers who meet, fall in love and discover they are both drawn to the practice consensual BDSM.

Chloe is a strong woman coming out of an abusive relationship and Jack is finally trying to move on after the death of his wife. The book follows their emotional development as they come to terms with their sexual needs, their past lives, learn to trust each other, and finally begin to fall deeply in love.

Chloe is the submissive partner and Jack the dominant. There is hot steamy sex and intensely romantic BDSM. Fans of J. W. McKenna, Claire Thompson and Reese Gabriel will love Avery St. Andrews' debut romance that takes its lovers into and beyond dominance and submission.

Read Chloe And Jack Excerpt
Text en Avery St. Andrews
Price: £2.90   ($ 3.86) today's exchange rate.

  Format:


Download this book immediately after payment.

Your card statement will read INFOMEDIA UK LTD to ensure discretion.


Erotica

Category:  BDSM Erotica BDSM


Publisher: Sizzler Editions
Author: Avery St. Andrews
ISBN: 1-58873-815-9
Book Size: 162 - 267 Pages  Approximation
Released For Download: 2006 - Unabridged

Read Avery St. Andrews Biography
View All Avery St. Andrews Titles


Customers who bought Chloe And Jack also bought

Camille's Captive ebook cover thumbnail Camille's Captive
Arika Lee writes lesbian dominance with unsurpassed sensual eroticism! "Camille's Captive" blends erotic...

A Submissive Reborn ebook cover thumbnail A Submissive Reborn
She must play the role of a slut, a whore, and all because she was too domineering at work and flirted with...

Teaching The Au Pair To Submit ebook cover thumbnail Teaching The Au Pair To Submit
Jessica is a full-time college student surviving on scholarships with no time or money for anything else,...

BDSM Trilogy ebook cover thumbnail BDSM Trilogy
This book comprises three previously published stories; Brittany's Master, Simon Says and Taught A Lesson....

Bound By Fate ebook cover thumbnail Bound By Fate
Annie is desperately lonely as she faces the slow decline of her husband a victim of Alzheimer's disease....

His Perfect Submissive ebook cover thumbnail His Perfect Submissive
Kara was the victim of a brutal rape that occurred when she was seven. The event destroyed her family and...

Exquisite Bondage ebook cover thumbnail Exquisite Bondage
The best laid plans of mice and blackmailers leads to bondage. But not before his victims are forced to...

Roping Rita ebook cover thumbnail Roping Rita
A Cowboy, A Woman & A Rope! From the #1 bestselling erotic novel of the very wild west. Recipe: one...

Teach Me To Submit! ebook cover thumbnail Teach Me To Submit!
Master Blackstone has a book full of lesson plans. He is filled with the anticipation of teaching them one...

View this months Bestselling Authors, or Top 20 Bestsellers Last 30 Days, or look at the Recently Added Books.